Season Schedule

Good News Club 2021-2022

2021-2022 Curriculum Plan
2021-2022 Curriculum Plan

Please consult your school's calendar, then make a master planning schedule. Your chart should show each date that your club will meet and the detailed information for each actual club date.

Sample Season Schedule for 2021-2022 School Year
Courtesy of Ms. Pam Burton
Area Coordinator of Temple City Unified School District (TCUSD)

Club Name: TCUSD Good News Club
Club Days: Every WEDNESDAYS, 3:00PM - 4:00PM (TBC)
Club Format: On-line via Zoom

Wednesday, October 6, 2021 - Fall Party (The Thank You Spy)
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 - Series 1 lesson One (GOD: THE CREATOR KING)
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 - Series 1 lesson Two
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 - Series 1 lesson Three / October Party Club
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 - Series 1 lesson Four
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 - Series 1 lesson Five
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 - Series 2 lesson One (THE PATRIARCHS: GOD’S PLAN UNFOLDS) / Wordless Book Lesson
⛔️No GNC Wednesday, November 24, 2021: Thanksgiving Break
⛔️No GNC Wednesday, December 1, 2021: Parent/Teacher Conferences
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 - Christmas Party Club
⛔️No GNC Wednesday, December 15, 2021 Holiday Concerts
⛔️No GNC Wednesday, December 22, 2021: Winter Break
⛔️No GNC Wednesday, December 29, 2021: Winter Break
Wednesday, January 5, 2022 - Series 2 lesson Two
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 - Series 2 lesson Three
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 - Series 2 lesson Four
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 - Series 2 lesson Five
Wednesday, February 2, 2022 - Series 3 lesson One (JESUS: GOD WHO CAME TO EARTH)
Wednesday, February 9, 2022 - Series 3 lesson Two / Harambee
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 - Series 3 lesson Three
Wednesday, February 23, 2022 - Series 3 lesson Four
Wednesday, March 2, 2022 - Series 3 lesson Five
Wednesday, March 9, 2022 - Series 4 lesson One (GOD’S PLAN IN ACTION - THE EARLY CHURCH)
Wednesday, March 16, 2022 - Series 4 lesson Two
Wednesday, March 23, 2022 - Series 4 lesson Three
⛔️No GNC Wednesday, March 30, 2022: Spring Break
Wednesday, April 6, 2022 - Series 4 lesson Four
Wednesday, April 13, 2022 - Easter Party Club
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 - Series 4 lesson Five